About Us

The SEPPA Executive Board is composed of 6 volunteers from the SEPPA states:  President, 1st and 2nd Vice Presidents, Secretary/Treasurer and the Image Competition Salon Chair.  The business of the district is overseen by the Executive Director.

  • George Singleton, President, Maryland
  • Kevin Jiminez, 1st Vice President, Georgia
  • Mary Fisk-Taylor, 2nd Vice President, Virginia
  • Janet Boschker, Secretary/Treasurer, North Carolina
  • Jamie Hayes, Image Competition Salon Chair, Virginia
  • Rick Gibbons, Executive Director, North Carolina

The SEPPA Board of Governors is made up of the President and SEPPA representative from each of the 11 member states in the district.